Skip to content

Belly Pics — 16 and 18 Weeks

1 May 2007

I threw out the week 12 photo because it was so out of whack thanks to all the lovely bloating and water retention my 1st trimester hormones so lovingly provided me. So, these should get us back on track. One of these days, I may actually have a full body shot picture, provided that I ever think of doing them at a time when I have not just rolled out of bed and look like a wildebeest from the neck up. 🙂

Left: 16 weeks (just before our trip). Right: this morning, 18 weeks.

16 Weeks18 Weeks

One Comment leave one →
  1. Cari permalink
    1 May 2007 10:27

    AAWWW Little Baby Bump! How cute!
    CONGRATS on your wedding. Shad forwarded me the email you sent! Beautiful picture!
    Take Care!

Leave a Reply

