Skip to content

Appointment Change…

10 May 2007

Due to all the crap going on with me over the past week (yeah, yeah, I haven’t posted any more details — I’m sick of talking about it), I got the ultrasound center to move my appointment up to Monday at 3:00.  Stand by for the news that all is well and Blueberry is a girl!  😉

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Catie VanDyne permalink
    10 May 2007 16:02

    I found an old victorian way to tell if blueberry is a boy or girl. Go into a garden with your eyes closed, spin around and pick a flower. If the flower is a dark color blueberry is a boy and a light color a girl. I hoping for a boy, but Mark thinks blueberry will be a girl!

  2. Sarah permalink
    15 May 2007 18:19

    boy or girl??

Leave a Reply

