Skip to content

Triple the Belly Pics!

21 June 2007

Yeah, yeah, I’ve been holding out on you… but now you get to see three weeks worth of belly pics at once! From left to right, it’s 21, 23 and 25 weeks of belly. I can’t believe how big I felt before when I was barely showing.

Right now, I’m at that comfortable in-between stage where I see myself in the mirror (or pics) and can’t believe I’m really that big because I still feel relatively good. At the same time, I can’t imagine getting any bigger than this — which always makes Tim laugh when I dare to say it out loud. My waist is 40 inches (a gain of 12 since pre-pregnancy measurements) and that makes me sad, especially when I consider I/we have 102 days, or about 15 weeks left of growing to do!

Three Weeks

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Tim permalink
    21 June 2007 15:43

    That’s my baby inside there!!! šŸ™‚

  2. Cari permalink
    22 June 2007 14:03

    You are So tiny! Cute little baby bump! šŸ˜‰

  3. chickpea permalink
    22 June 2007 23:31

    It looks like un petit myrtille (little blueberry, en francais) was bigger at 23 weeks than 25 weeks! I think he lost some weight. He must really be exercising in there!

  4. 27 June 2007 10:14

    I think the second one looks bigger because it was closer up than the third. I feel like looking at my belly should come with a disclaimer: “Objects in the mirror are bigger than they appear.” LOL

Leave a Reply

