Skip to content

Yay!

24 January 2008

We heard from Tim-daddy today. He has been able to call us periodically since three blondies-1he left for the big sandbox, but today’s call was especially exciting… because we now have a mailing address for him! I won’t post it online, but if you’d like to have it, please send me an e-mail and I will happily share it with you (provided I know you, of course… no offense to my faithful blog-lurking strangers).

Photo: Tim with two buddies from AIT (Army training school) that he saw when he got to Baghdad.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 25 January 2008 16:44

    Lori – let me know if there is a care package kind of things the guys and gals there would like – I’ll do a care package drive for the next hb potluck and collect donations. 🙂 Tammi

  2. 25 January 2008 17:46

    Awww… that’s so sweet of you! Since they’re pretty “fresh” over there, they aren’t asking for much right now. But as soon as I start getting ideas, I’ll let you know! 🙂

Leave a Reply

