Skip to content

Holy Cow

28 January 2008

Pun intended! I was going through some of Victoria’s camera pics and found this one, from the week before Keyven was born. Wow.

blastfromthepast

I’m not really sure why my head is chopped off. I guess at that point, the only thing that was really of interest to everyone was how large I was. Boy, if this isn’t motivation to go back to the gym this week, I don’t know what is.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 29 January 2008 10:09

    You are so beautiful!!!!! 🙂

  2. 31 January 2008 02:08

    Aww… thanks. You’re not just saying that ‘cuz you’re my midwife, right?

    All fat pregnant lady joking aside, I always felt pretty good about the way I looked when I was pregnant. I just can’t get over pics of me from towards the end — I felt big and uncomfortable but I really didn’t feel THAT huge!

Leave a Reply

