Skip to content

Apparently, I’m a Bad Mommy

28 May 2009

And not just because I haven’t blogged in months… although the reason is semi-blog-related.  I don’t get many hits on my few YouTube uploads because they’re only shared here.  But someone found the infamous “Breakfast of Champions” video and thought it letting Keyven eat cat food was akin to child abuse.  In fact, they thought it so much so that they not only left one, but two inane comments, and rated my video with one star. 😦 I don’t really care about the comments, but the video rating bugs me for some reason.  I can’t change it or rate my own.  So, if you don’t mind, and you liked the video (or heck, if you didn’t, just be honest) will you please go and rate it as you see fit.  Click here to go to YouTube and rate the Breakfast of Champions video.  Thanks!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 8 June 2009 21:51

    Thanks soooooooooo much to everyone who took the time to leave me some love – via YouTube comments & ratings, private e-mail, and Facebook. It made me happy to know that a) I’m NOT a horrible mommy and b) I’m not the only one who thinks watching a baby eat cat food is funny. I love you guys!

  2. northshoremom permalink
    9 June 2009 04:46

    My daughter did the same thing!! Since we couldn’t seem to break her of the habit (our cats used to be fed inside), we had to change the location of our cats’ dishes:)

    PS Sorry, couldn’t post to YouTube b/c I’m not a member (and don’t wish to become one).

Leave a Reply

