Skip to content

Look who’s back…

13 May 2011

Yup, its the “blueberry” blog!  If you’ve been a long-time reader, you’re probably thinking one of two things:

1) Wait a minute. I thought she moved this to a new blog address a year ago that she never used.

2) Oh, right. She says she’s going to start blogging again. We’ll see how long this lasts.

Well, in either case you’d be correct. But in the case of #2, I hope to prove you (and the nagging voices in my head) wrong. Yes, I started a new blog to transition off of the “blueberry” blog.  I think part of the reason I wrote on it so infrequently is that my heart wasn’t really in it because I wasn’t very happy at the time.

Now that life has taken a different (read: happier) direction after a lot of ups and downs (and no doubt more to come), I’ve had some time to contemplate the state of my blogs. And I came to the conclusion that I wanted to scrap the “new” blog (for obvious, name-related reasons) and come back to the blueberry blog.  After all, I am still growing a blueberry. Just outside of me instead of inside of me. A beautiful, adorable little blueberry who provides me with endless material, anecdotes, and amazing moments to share with my friends and family.

So, we’re back. And better than ever, if I do say so myself. 🙂 Love you all! Thanks a million for your continued support and encouragement.

Buddy Boys
4 Comments leave one →
  1. 14 May 2011 09:44

    Yeeehaaa!

    I’m happy to hear it-
    & hope you will be just like rock-n-roll, baby!

    Welcome back!!!

  2. 15 May 2011 16:59

    Rock-n-roll… here to stay?

    Thanks! I’m excited to be back, finally.

  3. Auntie Lynn permalink
    15 May 2011 17:40

    Love that blueberry blog. Picture of Keyven is darling … as always … poster child of the century. When are you moving? Did you finish school yet? finals? rent the joint? etc. Miss you much. Hugs and love!!!!

    • 16 May 2011 14:20

      Auntie Lynn! We are moving June 1 (more on that in an upcoming post). Yes, I finished school (see most recent post). And, yup, have new tenants. Love you, too!

Leave a Reply

